Ansatte

Mette Nyegaard

CEO/ Daglig leder

Mette.nyegaard@crema.no

Camilla Eide

Økonomi/regnskap

Camilla.eide@crema.no

Morten Svendsen

Thor Kristiansen

Brennerimester

Thor.kristiansen@crema.no

Bent Hjemland Johannessen

Christine Bjørvik

Servicekoordinator

Christine.bjoervik@crema.no

Kristin Aase

Kundeansvarlig

Mobil: 45 67 07 47

Kristin.aase@crema.no

Morten Larsen

Kundebehandler

Morten.larsen@crema.no

Marenus Bakkelund

Temester/produksjon

Marenus.bakkelund@crema.no

Kristine Andal

Bettina Bergei

Lærling salg

bettina.bergei@crema.no